Styrelsen

Ordförande:
Inge Carlén, 0760-492537, inge@durspelare.se

Vice ordförande
Anders Lenander, 0706-916086, anders@durspelare.se

Kassör:
Kerstin Tillemar, 0706-614610, kerstin@durspelare.se

Sekreterare:
Astrid Edlund, 0767-923577, astrid@durspelare.se

Ledamot:
Christian Berger, 0702-124799, christian@durspelare.se

Ledamot:
Mikael Higberg, 0739-501517, mikael@durspelare.se

Ledamot – Hemsidan
Kjell Yngerskog, 076 313 55 44, kjell@durspelare.se

Ersättare:
Benn Elfstedt, 0706-539216, benn@durspelare.se

Ersättare
Lilian Eriksson, 073-0639830, lilian@durspelare.se

Revisor:
Gullvi Dahlberg-Brudin

Revisorsuppleant:
Bo Gustavsson, 0703-6899366 bo@durspelare.se

Valberedning:
Stig Lundin, 0732-295220, stig@durspelare.se
Bo Gustafsson, 0703-6899366, bo@durspelare.se
Kenneth Carlsson, 0705-932797, kenneth@durspelare.se