Styrelse och funktionärer

Ordförande:
Anders Lenander, 0706-916086, anders@durspelare.se

Vice ordförande
Lars Persgren, 0704-931236, lars@durspelare.se

Kassör:
Kerstin Tillemar, 0706-614610, kerstin@durspelare.se

Sekreterare:
Kjell Yngerskog, 0722 11 22 44, kjell@durspelare.se

Ledamot:
Thomas Bill, 0709132022, thomas@durspelare.se

Ledamot:
Mikael Higberg, 0739-501517, mikael@durspelare.se

Ledamot:
Lilian Eriksson, 073-0639830, lilian@durspelare.se

Hemsidan
Kjell Yngerskog, 0722 11 22 44 , kjell@durspelare.se

Ersättare:
Benn Elfstedt, 0706-539216, benn@durspelare.se

Ersättare
Anders Hjälm, 070-619 10 81, anders_h@durspelare.se

Revisor:
Gullvi Dahlberg-Brudin

Lars Brudin

Revisorsuppleant:
Madeleine Linder

Valberedning:
Bo Gustafsson, 0703-6899366, bo@durspelare.se
Astrid Edlund, astrid@durspelare.se
Sven Erik Larsson